Skip to main content

Webinar – Hvad får anden generations IT Outsourcing til at virke?

Arrangement

21
FEB
  -
Contrary to the belief, it’s not just about cost anymore! Every strategic CIO also needs agility, flexibility as well as collaboration. Practical Insights by CIO, Energy Future Holdings For Registration please visit:http://microsite.hcltech.com/fromnotonow/webinars.html Time & Date- 21st February 2013, 10:00 PST, 12:00 PM CST, 13:00 PM EST

Tilmeld dig

Tilmeld dig til arrangement