The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4)

The Nomination Committee of Beijer Electronics has been appointed

News   •   Oct 03, 2016 13:58 GMT

The Nomination Committee of Beijer Electronics has now been appointed in accordance with the AGM resolutions.

AP4 is represented by Arne Lööw, Head of Corporate Governance.

The other members in the committee is:

  • Ander Ilstam, Chairman of the Board
  • Claes Murander, Lannebo Fonder
  • Per Trygg, SEB Fonder
  • Martin Svalstedt, Stena Sessan (Chairman and convener of the Nomination Committee)

Beijer Electronics is a fast growing technology company with extensive experience of industrial automation and data communication. Since its start-up in 1981, Beijer Electronics has evolved into a multinational group with sales of 1,375 MSEK 2015. The company is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Nordic Stockholm Small Cap list.