The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4)

The Nomination Committee of Biotage has been appointed

News   •   Oct 18, 2016 08:25 GMT

The Nomination Committee of Biotage AB has now been appointed in accordance with the AGM resolutions.

AP4 is represented by Thomas Ehlin.

The other members in the committee is:

  • Ove Mattsson, Chairman of the Board Biotage AB
  • Marianne Flink, Swedbank Robur fonder
  • Harald Høegh, Vind AS

Biotage offers efficient separation technologies from analysis to industrial scale and high quality solutions for analytical chemistry from research to commerical analysis laboratories. The company is headquartered in Uppsala and has offices in the US, UK, China, Japan and South Korea. Biotage is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm and had sales of 611 MSEK in 2015.