The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4)

The Nomination Committee of Eltel has been appointed

News   •   Oct 25, 2016 13:55 GMT

The Nomination Committee of Eltel has now been appointed in accordance with the AGM resolutions.

AP4 is represented by Per Colleen, Head of Equities.

The other members of the committee is:

  • Joakim Rubin, Zeres Capital
  • Marianne Flink, Swedbank Robur Fonder AB
  • Lars Bergqvist, Lannebo Fonder

Eltel is a leading European provider of technical services for critical infrastructure networks with operations throughout the Nordic and Baltic regions, Poland, Germany, the United Kingdom and Africa. In 2015 Eltel net sales amounted to EUR 1,255 million. Since February 2015, Eltel AB is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.