The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4)

The Nomination Committee of Mycronic has been appointed

News   •   Oct 14, 2016 08:51 GMT

The Nomination Committee of Mycronic has now been appointed in accordance with the AGM resolutions.

AP4 is represented by Thomas Ehlin.

The other members in the committee is:

  • Henrik Blomquist, Bure Equity
  • Joachim Spetz, Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board

Mycronic AB is a Swedish high-tech company engaged in developing, manufacturing and marketing of production solutions to the electronics industry. Mycronic headquarters is located in Täby, north of Stockholm, and the Group has subsidiaries in China, France, Germany, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, the Netherlands, United Kingdom and the United States.