The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4)

The Nomination Committee of New Wave Group has been appointed

News   •   Nov 16, 2016 09:47 GMT

The Nomination Committee of New Wave Group has now been appointed in accordance with the AGM resolutions.

AP4 is represented by Arne Lööw, Head of Corporate Governance.

The other members in the committee is:

  • Johan Ståhl, Lannebo Fonder (Chairman of the Nomination Committee)
  • Torsten Jansson, Torsten Jansson Förvaltning AB

New Wave Group is an international growth company that designs, acquires and develops brands and products in the corporate promotions, sports, gifts and home furnishings sectors. The Group consists of a large number of operational companies, some of which belong to sub-groups. New Wave Group AB (publ) is listed on NASDAQ OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm.