Skip to main content

Projektdeltagarna H2IntraDrive

Bild   •   Dec 08, 2015 08:00 CET

Projektdeltagarna vid H2IntraDrive-projektet (från vänster): Wolfgang Axthammer, Programme Manager Special Markets, National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology (NOW), Christophe Lautray, CSO, Linde Material Handling, Dr. Michael Ströbel, Senior Manager Steering and Logistics CFRP Production and Purchasing, BMW Group, och Prof. Dr. Willibald A. Günthner, fml Chair Holder, TUM.
Licens Creative Commons erkännande (?)
Storlek 901 KB
Format .jpg
Bildmått 2126 x 1417 pixlar

Kommentarer (0)

Lägg till kommentar


By submitting the comment you agree that your personal data will be processed according to Mynewsdesk's <a href="">Privacy Policy</a>.