Skip to main content

Prism Awards 2012: Lifetime PR Achievement Award - Ms Elaine Lim

Image   •   Aug 17, 2012 14:18 +08

L-R IPRS President Mr Ng Wei Joo; Elaine Lim ( Managing Director, Citigate Dewe Rogerson, i.MAGE Pte Ltd); IPRS Immediate Past President MS K Bhavani
License Creative Commons Attribution (?)
Format .jpg
Image dimensions 3000 x 1962 pixels

Comments (0)

Add comment


Agree With Privacy Policy