Thule Group

The Thule Adventure Team Race Agenda 2011

Document   •   Feb 07, 2011 07:02 GMT

The Thule Adventure Team consists of Martin Flinta, Eva Nyström, Jacky Boisset, Myriam “Mimi” Guillot, Andreas Svanebo and Per Vestling. The Team will compete together in 10–12 races during 2011, and will spare no effort in their goal to become the No.1 team in the world.
License Creative Commons Attribution (?)