TOGAF™ 9 Certification Levels 1 and 2

News   •   Dec 24, 2013 14:21 GMT

TOGAF™ 9  Certification Levels 1 and 2

Selvyn Wright

8-11 April 2014; 11-14 November 2014 London

This four-day course consists of detailed instruction on The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF) Version 9 in accordance with The Open Group’s Level 1 and 2 TOGAF 9 certification requirement.  Upon completion of this course, delegates will understand the TOGAF 9 framework and how to practically apply it in support of the design and implementation of enterprise architecture.  They will also learn how to apply TOGAF to create well-designed enterprise architectures through the use of practical scenarios and case study working.  The course prepares delegates for the Open Group’s Level 1 and Level 2 TOGAF 9 certification examinations.