Double Bangz Debut Album Champion

Press Release   •   Feb 24, 2017 10:22 GMT

Budding superstars DoubleBangz have officially revealed to us the title and tracklist for their Debut Album 'CHAMPION' . The Duo who gained recognition for their hit single "Circulate Featuring Awilo Longomba" shared the information on their social media Pages. The 2016 Kora nominee took time to thank the solo producer Soundboy Richie for the work he did in this masterpiece. Buzzin Production and EAARON QUACOE of  HatorBros/Tema-Boyz Entertainment were also vital in this masterpiece with their sound engineering knowhow.


1 Across The Ocean

2 PaPa God

3 Be My Bae

4 Zangalewa

5 Dem Nor Sabi

6 Champion

7 Murder

8 Rock My World

9 Higher Heights

10 Linda

Musicians based in London