Nominated companies for Self Service Awards 2012

Press Release   •   Oct 01, 2012 10:01 BST

For the third year in a row, the support industry is honouring outstanding achievements in web-based self-service with the Self Service Awards 2012. Today, the nomination of the companies and organisations for the year has been made. The winners will be presented at a ceremony in Cirkus, Kungliga Djurgården in Stockholm, on 25 October.

Self Service Awards is an annual recognition of the companies and organisations in Sweden, Norway and Denmark that have best succeeded in supporting and streamlining their support work with web-based self-help. The evaluation for the Self Service Awards 2012 is based on those businesses and organisations which, during the last year, have made use of the platform ComAround Self Service™.

Prizes are awarded in these categories: the Year’s Strategic Support, the Year’s Migration and the Year’s Newcomer.

Here are the nominations for the year:

Year’s Newcomer

Swedish National Police Board

Year’s Strategic Support

Linköping University
Peab Sverige AB
Volvia Försäkringar

Year’s Migration

Borlänge municiipality
Government Offices of Sweden
Region Halland

For information, please visit or contact:

Therese Walve
Project Manager, Self Service Awards 2012, ComAround
Phone: +46 8 580 886 31