The nominations for the Self Service Awards 2014

Press Release   •   Sep 23, 2014 23:07 BST

This year’s nominated organisations and individuals have today been announced for the Self Service Awards 2014. The winners will be presented on 30 October at Cirkus, Kungliga Djurgården in Stockholm.

For the fifth year in a row, the Self Service Awards recognise the organisations and individuals that have achieved the most success in their support work with the aid of ComAround’s self service solution.

Prizes are presented in the categories of Strategic Support of the Year, Migration of the Year, Newcomer of the Year and Self Service Star of the Year.

Here are this year’s nominees:

Strategic Support of the Year

  • Rikspolisstyrelsen
  • Advokatfirman Vinge
  • Volvia Forsäkringar

Migration of the Year

  • Botkyrka Kommun
  • Folkuniversitet
  • Anticimex

Newcomer of the Year

  • Gyldendal
  • Örebro Kommun
  • Folkuniversitet

Self Service Star of the Year

  • Giedrius Daugmaudis - SEB
  • Anders Siljeholm  - SML IT
  • Christina Forsell - Botkyrka Kommun

For more information, go to Self Service Awards & Inspiration Day 2014 or contact:
Therese Walve
Project Manager Self Service Awards 2014, ComAround
Telephone: +46 8 580 886 31