Twingly

Twingly Summer of Code - Episode #1

Video   •   Jun 19, 2008 21:09 BST

 
Twingly Summer of Code - Episode #1: Prototyping the interface Four interns, six weeks, one mission; push the edge of blog search. Will they succeed? The first episode of the TV-series "Twingly Summer of Code" was aired on June 18th, 2008 at 6 PM GMT (10 AM in San Francisco, 19:00 in Stockholm).
License Creative Commons Attribution (?)
Video length 1:58