Skip to main content

Tags

EventScotland

Consumer PR

Growth Fund

corporate communications

quality assurance

  • For ALL media owner enquiries, contact Carat
  • Ashley.Baxter@carat.com
  • 0131 555 2554

  • Head of Corporate Communications
  • Corporate Media, Partnership Communications, Internal Communications
  • Barbara.Clark@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2212
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Senior Corporate Press & Social Media Manager
  • janice.macgregor@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2324

  • Press Contact
  • Special Projects Communications Manager
  • Themed Years
  • vsChelsedga.Charhmjalemts@Eventswvcotlanbqd.orlxlcg
  • 0131 472 2067

  • Press Contact
  • Events PR & Media Manager
  • Amy.Wrigmfmqeeht@EventiwgdScotlaxbnd.org
  • 0131 472 2286
  • 07966 002 009

  • Golf PR Manager
  • David.Connor@EventScotland.org
  • 0131 472 2063

  • Press Contact
  • Corporate Press Officer - National
  • Business Events/Tourism, Scottish Thistle Awards, Film Tourism, Outer Hebrides
  • Hamish.Hutchinson@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2283
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Press Contact
  • Corporate Press Officer - National
  • Expo, Literary Tourism, Growth Fund, Travel Trade
  • Anjaaxnateofwe.Gauuvlt@vrhisitepscxmotsfland.ccrshom
  • 0131 472 2223
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

Part time Monday to Thursday

  • Senior Corporate Press Officer - Regional
  • South Region, Taste Our Best
  • Amelia.Whittaker@visitscotland.com
  • 01750 723806
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324
Part time Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

  • Corporate Press Officer - Regional
  • Glasgow, Edinburgh, Fife, Argyll and the Isles, Falkirk, Stirlingshire
  • grant.anderson@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2416
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Consumer PR Manager - Europe
  • Marie.Coulon@Visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2033

  • PR Manager, UK & Ireland
  • lyndsey.richardson@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2225

  • Assistant PR Manager, UK & Ireland
  • jebisstsedqhnovjica.riaxdeounjozt@visitsqrcouveqtland.com
  • 0131 472 2137

  • Senior PR Manager - International
  • Ailsa.bkHemakprd@vyjispurkbbitscotvjlassndwl.cptgvpcom
  • 0131 472 2254

  • Consumer PR Manager - Emerging Markets
  • UK & Ireland
  • znuulaura.mijhfqxdfulicdtchell@viswsvzitscotsztpland.com
  • 0131 472 2043

  • PR Manager
  • North America
  • Michael.McCuish@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2021

  • Assistant PR Manager - Southern Europe
  • julien.manuguerra@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2032