Pressmeddelande -

Johan Darius releases new album in November 2012

'No Sorrow For Tomorrow' takes another turn in the musical career of Johan Darius, as this album is more harder, faster and contains no fillers. As a tradition Johan likes to include a cover that will fit with the whole concept, and this time it got to be Black Sabbath's "I" from the 1992 Dehumanizer album.

Written and recorded January - September 2012 in his own Cellar Studios, mixed and mastered by Johan in October, the album is ready for release through different digital platforms and stores as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Lastfm etc in the middle of November.

 "I Close My Eyes" is the first single of the album and released via SoundCloud and radiostations, a song that is quite up-tempo and straight but with a catchy refrain. Johan Darius will be doing some press during November to promote the album. 

The album is all about different turns and moments in life as birth, death and everything in between as broken relationships and the struggle of fitting in to society. Life's all great moments.

The track-list of the album:
1 - I Close My Eyes
2 - Blame It On Me
3 - Death
4 - Straight Through the Bone
5 - No Sorrow For Tomorrow
6 - Chasing My Insanity
7 - Your Last Mistake
8 - I
9 - The Last Of the Liars
10 - Save Me


  • Musik


  • darius
  • kiss
  • black sabbath
  • dio
  • hard rock
  • hårdrock
  • deep purple
  • metallica
  • johan
  • falköping - all the info you'll need.