Skip to main content

​Virtual Media Conference – Eoin Morgan

Press release   •   Sep 04, 2020 22:35 BST

Tom Curran of England and Eoin Morgan of England embrace after victory in the 1st Vitality International Twenty20 match between England and Australia at The Ageas Bowl on September 04, 2020 in Southampton, England. (Photo by Andrew Matthews/Pool via

Please find England’s virtual media conference with captain Eoin Morgan following England’s victory over Australia in the first Vitality IT20 at the Ageas Bowl.

You will find the following files:

Video and audio files of Eoin Morgan’s media conference – DOWNLOAD HERE

Please credit - England and Wales Cricket Board.

England Men’s IT20 Squad:

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) (captain), Moeen Ali (Worcestershire), Jofra Archer (Sussex), Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire), Tom Banton (Somerset), Sam Billings (Kent), Jos Buttler (Lancashire), Sam Curran (Surrey), Tom Curran (Surrey), Joe Denly (Kent), Chris Jordan (Sussex), Dawid Malan (Yorkshire), Adil Rashid (Yorkshire), Mark Wood (Durham).


Liam Livingstone (Lancashire), Saqib Mahmood (Lancashire).


Vitality IT20s:

1st IT20 v Australia: Friday 4 September at The Ageas Bowl (England win by two runs)

2nd IT20 v Australia: Sunday 6 September The Ageas Bowl (2.15pm start)

3rd IT20 v Australia: Tuesday 8 September The Ageas Bowl (6.00pm start)


You'll find all ECB Media Releases and associated resources on our Newsroom >