Skip to main content

​Virtual Media Conference – Moeen Ali

Press release   •   Sep 08, 2020 22:15 BST

Moeen Ali of England(L) and Eoin Morgan of England(R) pose with the trophy after winning the series 2-1 during the 3rd Vitality International Twenty20 match between England and Australia at The Ageas Bowl on September 08, 2020 in Southampton, England

Please find England’s virtual media conference with Moeen Ali.

You will find the following files:

  • Video and audio files of Moeen Ali’s media conference – DOWNLOAD HERE

Please credit - England and Wales Cricket Board.

England Men’s IT20 Squad:

Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) (captain), Moeen Ali (Worcestershire), Jofra Archer (Sussex), Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire), Tom Banton (Somerset), Sam Billings (Kent), Jos Buttler (Lancashire), Sam Curran (Surrey), Tom Curran (Surrey), Joe Denly (Kent), Chris Jordan (Sussex), Dawid Malan (Yorkshire), Adil Rashid (Yorkshire), Mark Wood (Durham).


Liam Livingstone (Lancashire), Saqib Mahmood (Lancashire).


Vitality IT20s:

1st IT20 v Australia: Friday 4 September at The Ageas Bowl (England win by two runs)

2nd IT20 v Australia: Sunday 6 September The Ageas Bowl (England win by six wickets)

3rd IT20 v Australia: Tuesday 8 September The Ageas Bowl (Australia win by five wickets)


You'll find all ECB Media Releases and associated resources on our Newsroom >