Image -

New guidelines for whisky tastings launched in Moray

Lto R: James Campbell, chair of Speyside Whisky Festival Peter Adamson, Trading Standards manager Cllr Chris Tuke, chair of planning and regulatory services committee Rhona Gunn, Director of environmental services Cllr Gordon Cowie, chair of licensing committee Cllr Ron Shepherd Iain Urquhart, director Gordon and Macphail Ltd
  • License: Creative Commons Attribution
    With a Creative Commons license, you keep your copyright but allow people to copy and distribute your work, provided they give you credit. You permit others to copy, distribute, display and perform the work, as well as make derivative works based on it.


  • Alcoholic beverages


  • Scotland

Press contacts

Sharon Dunbar

Press contact Media and Communications Officer 01343 563046

Peter Jones

Press contact Communications manager Press, public communications, social media, events, FOI, campaigns, crisis comms. 01343 563601

Related content