Skip to content
Raymarine Press Event - boote Düsseldorf

Raymarine Press Event - boote Düsseldorf

Event date 21 January 2019 13:30 – 14:30

Location boot Dusseldorf - Hall 10, Room 10.1

Raymarine and Prestige invite you to join them as they reveal the details of an exciting and innovative technology

Monday 21st January 2019 

13:30 to 14:30 (local time)

Drinks Reception & Canapés

RSVP by 16th January 2019

j.molyneux@saltwater-stone.com

If you are unable to attend the event, please join us for a live web broadcast of the event at www.raymarine.com/livestream

08:00 EST, 13:00 GMT and 14:00 CET

Categories

Related events

Client Newsroom

Welcome to the Saltwater Stone Client Newsroom, a daily updated resource for editors and journalists featuring news releases, images and videos issued on behalf of our international client base. Saltwater Stone is a specialist maritime communications agency working in the superyacht, recreational marine, shipping, offshore, subsea, fishing, renewables and naval sectors. If you are an editor or journalist wishing to receive Saltwater Stone client news releases direct to your inbox, please click or tap the follow button above.

Saltwater Stone