Skip to content
Album cover, 'See You See Me', The Dowling Poole

Image -

Album cover, 'See You See Me', The Dowling Poole

'See You See Me' is the third album from eclecto-pop masters, The Dowling Poole. All songs on 'See You See Me' are written and performed by Willie Dowling and Jon Poole, and produced by Willie Dowling.
  • License: Creative Commons Attribution
    With a Creative Commons license, you keep your copyright but allow people to copy and distribute your work, provided they give you credit. You permit others to copy, distribute, display and perform the work, as well as make derivative works based on it.
  • File format: .jpg
  • Size: 2858 x 2835, 7.47 MB



Related content

The Dowling Poole

The Dowling Poole is comprised of Willie Dowling and Jon Poole.
The band was formed in 2014, and have released three albums, Bleak Strategies (2014), One Hyde Park (2016) and See You See Me (2020) to great critical acclaim. In addition they have earned a solid reputation for fantastic live performances.

The band can be reached via