Skip to content
Free tracks from The Dowling Poole

News -

Free tracks from The Dowling Poole

Today is the last Bandcamp Day of the year, and we'd like to remind everyone who hasn't already done so to download the three FREE songs available with no strings attached (no email sharing and data sharing necessary.)

'Deep Breath'

'Fuck You Goodbye'

'We Are The Noise'

We'd also like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who's liked, shared, reviewed, interviewed, radio played and pod-casted our music this year. 

We'll be back soon with brand new songs. 


Willie & Jon, The Dowling Poole

Website I Spotify I Facebook I Twitter I Instagram I Youtube



The Dowling Poole

The Dowling Poole is comprised of Willie Dowling and Jon Poole.
The band was formed in 2014, and have released three albums, Bleak Strategies (2014), One Hyde Park (2016) and See You See Me (2020) to great critical acclaim. In addition they have earned a solid reputation for fantastic live performances.

The band can be reached via