Skip to main content

Tags

Le Groupe

Salle de Bains et Wellness

Cuisine et Meubles

Carreaux

Arts de la Table

Hospitality

RP à l'étranger

RP Centrales

  • Contact presse
  • Head of PR
  • Masky.mfKacntrqcinib@vcpilajleesrotjy-cgbotcchqb.cmwommr
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Contact presse
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Knsaoeawrcdtk.jdJaaynnmaa@psvimullpkermhoyjl-buwocrxh.ahcodfmrc
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 28 96

  • Corporate Communications
  • Admaamok.Smqabooinvxe@tzvilplloverzcoyla-bmpocnth.crcostmjy
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 96

  • Contact presse
  • PR Manager Bathroom and Wellness
  • Lavtueylr.peSigwmotcn@inviywllumerrsoyfv-bouoctuh.ntcorympw
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Contact presse
  • PR Manager Kitchen, Brand Licensing
  • Stnurudwvefk.Swyimzmonche@aivigplleueraioyww-bdooczqh.uicoatmmt
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Contact presse
  • PR Manager Tableware
  • wefdyrnhaueychua.ckporxiindtnepk@vvtilhylejhrorry-uhbogichaz.croombe
  • +49 ( 0 ) 68 64 / 81 27 71

  • Contact presse
  • PR Tableware
  • scpehosmenqp.mvkadlyelpneisoneui@vkrilhxlenbrotpy-qebowhchyw.cenomia
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 28

  • Contact presse
  • Presse Carreaux
  • V&B Fliesen GmbH
  • Mofqningkaho.Rigothbh@hdvbdy-fqolilhesstenbf.casomvs
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99

Salle de Bains et Wellness: Marie Ceillier M.Ceillier@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 Arts de la Table: Marine Torresse M.Torresse@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00

  • PR autriche
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

  • RP USA/Canada
Arts de la Table: Juliana Martins Martins@evolvemkd.com +646-517-4348

  • RP Scandinavie
Salle de Bains et Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0)70 750 98 44 Arts de la Table: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • RP Russie
Salle de Bains et Wellness: Daria Rozanova drozanova@rsvp-agency.com +7 495 144 52 25

  • RP Pays-Bas
Salle de Bains et Wellness: Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66 Arts de la Table: Karen Baelde karen@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • RP Italie
Elena Guzzella vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160

  • RP Inde
Arts de la Table: Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net +91 9820743458

  • RP Grande Bretagne
Salle de Bains et Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470 Arts de la Table: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470

  • RP Chine
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com

  • RP Belgique
Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • RP Australie
Arts de la Table: Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400