Skip to main content

Marie Samuelsson - Kärlekstrilogin/The Love Triology

Video   •   Nov 09, 2016 17:49 CET

I. Aphrodite - Fragments by Sappho for soprano and orchestra II. A New Child of Infinity - To My Two Sons for clarinet and orchestra III. The Eros Effect and Solidarity for chamber orchestra Music by Marie Samuelsson/Film by Josef Doukkali Featuring: Swedish Radio SO/Daniel Blendulf/Katija Dragojevic, sopr. Malmö SO/Marc Soustrot/Johnny Teysier, cl. Nordic Chamber Orchestra/Sarah Ioannides
License © All rights reserved (?)
Video length 4:36

Comments (0)

Add comment


Agree With Privacy Policy