This web page requires JavaScript to be enabled.

JavaScript is an object-oriented computer programming language commonly used to create interactive effects within web browsers.

How to enable JavaScript?

The fall edition of Young Designers and Next Step at Formex

Press release -

The fall edition of Young Designers and Next Step at Formex

Many of today's established designers have had their breakthrough after exhibiting at Young Designers, Formex's platform for young, up-and-coming designers. In addition to Young Designers, Formex also has Next Step, which is for exhibitors that have come a little further along in their establishment phase. Young Designers is being organized for the eleventh time and Next Step for the seventh time.

Young Designers:
Maria Axelqvist www.mariaaxelqvist.com
Karin Elvy www.karinelvy.se
Hillevi Pärn www.hilleviparn.se
Lina Johansson www.linajohansson.se
RioRio www.riorio.se
LottaNiemi www.lottaniemi.com
BYMARS www.mars-hwasung.com
Amanda Boierth & Matilda Ekström www.amandaboierth.com
w:form www.wform.dk
OMAKA Designstudio www.omakadesign.com
Cia Eriksson Sweden www.ciaeriksson.se
GOODS AND BETTER www.goodsandbetter.com
Anna Siivonen www.annasiivonen.com
BONNSU www.bonnsu.com
Charlotta Lillieström Hallberg www.chalil.se
Clara Lindsten & Patrik Nilsson www.claralindsten.com
Marcel Granfelt Saavedra www.marcelsaavedra.com
Jollygoodfellow www.jollygoodfellow.se

Designers that have exhibited at Young Designers in the past include Lisa Bengtsson, Heart of Lovikka, Malin Lundmark, Form for you, Sebastian Kjersén, Mr Fågel, Susanne Beskow/van Deurs, Drakenberg-Sjölin, Kristoffer Fagerström, Simon Key Bertman and Johan Lindsten.

Next Step:
My Design www.my-design.se
h-style by hilal bayazit www.hilalbayazit.com
Puzzled by art Lisa Ling www.puzzledbyart.com
MINI EMPIRE http://mini-empire.se
TASSA www.tassatassa.se
Kerstin:Design www.kristinerseus.com
SCANDINAVIAFORM www.scandinaviaform.com
Sira form www.siraform.se
Mari Zidén www.mariziden.com
Carina Björck www.carinabjorck.se
Standing Card www.standingcard.com
Emma Anderberg Form www.emmaanderberg.com
Martina Kärrberg http://martinakarrberg.com
ReThinkDesign www.rethinkdesign.se


To find out more, please visit www.formex.se   or contact:
Ida Mlowe, Press Officer, ida.mlowe@stockholmsmassan.se , tel +46 8 749 44 13

Formex will be held on August 15-18, 2013 at Stockholmsmässan. Formex is the meeting place for innovations, business opportunities, trends, knowledge and inspiration. The exhibition is held twice a year, with 850 exhibitors, 25,000 trade visitors and 850 media representatives.

Subjects

Tags


Stockholmsmässan is one of the world's leading and most flexible organisers of meetings. We offer the perfect meeting place for everything from international summits to broad public fairs. Together with exhibitors and organisers we create well-organised meetings which offer the visitor inspiration, knowledge and business opportunities. As the leading organiser in the Baltic Sea Region, we organise some 60 industry-leading exhibitions as well as around 100 national and international congresses, conferences and events anually. Every year we welcome 10,000 exhibitors, 1.5 million visitors and more than 8,000 journalists from all over the world.

Press contacts

Related content