Skip to main content

boot Düsseldorf - Saltwater Stone clients

Event

18
JAN
Fairground Düsseldorf
 

Our clients exhibiting at boot Düsseldorf will be available to discuss the latest company news and initiatives. Should you wish to schedule any interviews or meetings in advance of the show, please contact the Saltwater client contact listed below or call +44 (0)1202 669244.

FLIR Maritime/Raymarine

www.flir.eu

www.raymarine.eu

Stand location: Hall 10/B18

Discussion topics: Latest maritime sensor solutions including:

FLIR M300 Series of maritime thermal cameras with FLIR's patented Colour Thermal Vision™
Raymarine DockSense™, the recreational marine industry’s first intelligent object recognition and motion-sensing assisted docking solution
Raymarine DockSense™ Alert, which accurately measures distances to the dock, pilings, and other moored vessels, and provides real-time visual indicators along with a live camera view on Raymarine Axiom multifunction displays
FLIR Scion® OTM, a new handheld thermal camera that assists mariners to quickly locate other vessels, landmarks, buoys, and floating debris in total darkness and through glaring light or haze.

FLIR media contact at the show:

Chloe Rice (FLIR Maritime, Marketing Manager, EMEA), chloe.rice@flir.com, +44 (0) 7725 724 310

Saltwater Stone contacts to schedule meetings or for more information prior to the show:

Karen Bartlett, k.bartlett@saltwater-stone.com or Jemima Molyneux, j.molyneux@saltwater-stone.com

Coppercoat
www.coppercoat.com

Stand location: Hall 10/C73

Discussion topics: Environmental benefits of long-term, slow release coatings

Coppercoat media contact/spokesperson at the show:
Michael Fleiß, Director, fleiss-yachtzubehoer@t-online.de, + 49 (0)951 303253

Saltwater Stone contact to schedule meetings or for more information prior to the show:
David Pugh, d.pugh@saltwater-stone.com

Permateek
ww.permateek.com

Stand location: Hall 10/C64 (BoatRestyle)

Discussion topics: Multi-Colour and Wide Plank ranges, market-beating stain resistance

Permateek media contact/spokesperson at the show:
Bram Krijnen, Director, info@boatrestyle.nl, +31 (0)62 9071007

Saltwater Stone contact to schedule meetings or for more information prior to the show:
David Pugh, d.pugh@saltwater-stone.com

Vetus
ww.vetus.com

Stand location: Hall 9/C42

Discussion topics: New products and new SUP brand YellowV

Vetus media contact/spokesperson at the show:
Babette van Waes, Marketing Manager, bvwaes@vetus.com, +31 (0)88 4884710

Saltwater Stone contact to schedule meetings or for more information prior to the show:
Jules Riegal, j.riegal@saltwater-stone.com

Yanmar
ww.yanmar.com

Stand location: Hall 9/E37

Discussion topics: Launch of new engines and partnership with America’s Cup

Yanmar media contact/spokesperson at the show:
Sander Gesink, Marketing Manager, sander_gesink@yanmar.com, +31 (0)6 15 55 01 01

Saltwater Stone contact to schedule meetings or for more information prior to the show:
Jules Riegal, j.riegal@saltwater-stone.com