Skip to main content

Tags

Press offices abroad

Central PR

  • Press Contact
  • Head of PR, Global PR Bath and Wellness
  • May.Katrin@villeroy-boch.com
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Press Contact
  • Head of PR, Global PR Tableware, Kitchen & Hotel
  • dhRauch.gtmthmfyjcJecqssdywpikksa@bbwyisviaallevcaivlqerlpoyed-bocemh.pakicobem
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 44

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Bath and Wellness
  • Lauer.Simon@villeroy-boch.com
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Tableware & Kitchen (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)
  • Struve.Simone@villeroy-boch.com
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Hofmann.Nicole@villeroy-boch.com
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 65

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Wessel.Janna@villeroy-boch.com
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 28 96

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Tiles
  • Monika.Roth@vb-fliesen.com
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99
V&B Fliesen GmbH

  • Press Contact
  • Villeroy & Boch AG
  • General Press Contact
  • hsprsaejesnmsekuei@villerooly-jjnmsyboouuachdcpd.com
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 31

  • PR Bath and Wellness Austria
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at Klartext PR Mosergutweg 5 5020 Salzburg Tel. +43/(0)650/81 88 938 www.klartext-pr.at

  • Local PR Australia
Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au Justine Yusi Justine_Yusi@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400 Level 2, 51 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

  • Local PR Belgium
Karen Baelde karen@talkabout.nu Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu info@talkabout.nu +31... Show more

  • Local PR China
Vivian Zhu vzhu@we-worldwide.com WE-V&B@waggeneredstrom.com Unit 2501 Tian’ An Center No. 338 Nanjing West Road Shanghai 200003, P.R. China

  • Local PR Denmark
Pernille Holst Jensen pernille@mytxt.dk +45 20904422 Vallensbækvej 26-28 2605 Brøndby Denmark

  • Local PR France
Claire Lerisson c.lerisson@rpca.fr Céline Lim C.Lim@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 65, rue Chardon Lagache 75016 Paris France www.rpca.fr

  • Local PR Great Britain
Sarah Harding sarah.harding@wildcard.co.uk Rebekah Holroyd... Show more

  • Local PR India Tableware
Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net Sana Vora marketingassistant@genesisluxury.com +91 9820743458

  • Local PR Italy
vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160 Bath and Wellness: Francesca Cesa Bianchi... Show more

  • Local PR Near/Middle East
Hannah Raven hannah.raven@edelmandabo.com +971 4 3444 901 PO Box 49422 Dubai UAE www.edelmandabo.com

  • Local PR Netherlands
Annelieke Wiegeraad annelieke@talkabout.nu info@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66 Servicehotline: +31- 30 247 3470 Dorpstraat 19B 4851 CJ Ulvenhout Netherlands

  • Local PR Poland
Ewelina Ciuchta e.ciuchta@konkretpr.pl Ewelina Ambroziak e.ambroziak@konkretpr.pl +48 22 628 50 42 ul. Wybieg 24 00-788 Warszawa www.konkretpr.pl