Skip to main content

Tags

Corporate

Tableware

Hospitality Division

Bathroom and Wellness

Kitchen

Tiles

Press offices abroad

Central PR

  • Press Contact
  • Head of PR
  • Maajy.wjKaaztrojinpq@vvdilyjleqbrolzy-olbojxchbo.cfuomlp
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Bathroom and Wellness
  • Lajluefxr.pbSigamocen@gfvivbllhxerpuoynw-bfkocxuh.nncodbmex
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Bathroom and Wellness, Kitchen
  • Waitgnvsergv.Lmeiomrbaoo@vqpilgnlerurouty-robocdchpb.cvfomxp
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 30

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Tableware
  • Stwvrugrvezl.Stlimxuonrbe@xjvizwlluzerbhoyub-brxocjyh.yocokpmjp
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Hoolfmopanwpn.fmNilgcovjlegb@vxmilialeyorogyy-gjbolqchsy.cdwomdg
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 65

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Lojjenfxnemzkeger.gmAluuisuha@arvibxlldrertvoyna-bzeoceeh.kbcodhmym
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 17 60

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Knljoeghrcumk.ygJaifnnnla@cnvidulljferreoyoh-brmocigh.ficocwmzj
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 28 96

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Tiles
  • Moepnioekala.Ryootrdh@nhvban-fmulirxessyenms.caoomtu
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99

  • PR Bath and Wellness Austria
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at Klartext PR Mosergutweg 5 5020 Salzburg Tel. +43/(0)650/81 88 938 www.klartext-pr.at

  • PR Australia
Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au Justine Yusi Justine_Yusi@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400 Level 2, 51 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

  • PR Belgium
Karen Baelde karen@talkabout.nu Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu info@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54... Show more

  • PR China
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com 2nd Floor Block 7 789 Huang Pi Nan Road Shanghai China 200025

  • PR Denmark
Pernille Holst Jensen pernille@mytxt.dk +45 20904422 Vallensbækvej 26-28 2605 Brøndby Denmark

  • PR France
Claire Lerisson c.lerisson@rpca.fr Céline Lim C.Lim@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 65, rue Chardon Lagache 75016 Paris France www.rpca.fr

Bathroom and Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk Tableware: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257... Show more

  • PR India Tableware
Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net Sana Vora marketingassistant@genesisluxury.com +91 9820743458

  • PR Italy
vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160 Bath and Wellness: Francesca Cesa Bianchi fcesabianchi@dagcom.com Tableware: Barbara Orrico... Show more

  • PR Netherlands
Annelieke Wiegeraad annelieke@talkabout.nu info@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66 Servicehotline: +31- 30 247 3470 Dorpstraat 19B 4851 CJ Ulvenhout Netherlands

  • PR Poland Bath and Wellness
Ewelina Ciuchta e.ciuchta@konkretpr.pl Ewelina Ambroziak e.ambroziak@konkretpr.pl +48 22 628 50 42 ul. Wybieg 24 00-788 Warszawa www.konkretpr.pl

  • PR Russia
Daria Rozanova drozanova@rsvp-agency.com +7 495 144 52 25 Turchaninov pereulok, 2A 119034 Moscow Russia www.RSVP-agency.com