Skip to content
Prisutdelning i Konserthuset den 31 maj

Image -

Prisutdelning i Konserthuset den 31 maj

H.K.H. Kronprinsessan Victoria överlämnar Litteraturpriset till Astrid Lindgrens minne 2011 till illustratören Shaun Tan.
  • License: Creative Commons Attribution
    With a Creative Commons license, you keep your copyright but allow people to copy and distribute your work, provided they give you credit. You permit others to copy, distribute, display and perform the work, as well as make derivative works based on it.
  • By: Stefan Tell
  • File format: .jpg
  • Size: 2832 x 4256, 9.48 MB




André Vifot Haas

Press contact Communications Officer 0046 76-540 10 33

Related content

Children have the right to great stories

The Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award was created in 2002 by the Swedish government to promote every child’s right to great stories. This global award is given annually to a person or organisation for their outstanding contribution to children’s and young adult literature. With a prize of five million Swedish kronor, it is the largest award of its kind. Administrated by the Swedish Arts Council.

Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award
Kulturrådet, Borgvägen 1-5, Box 27215
102 53 Stockholm