Video -

Twingly Summer of Code - Episode #1

Twingly Summer of Code - Episode #1: Prototyping the interface Four interns, six weeks, one mission; push the edge of blog search. Will they succeed? The first episode of the TV-series "Twingly Summer of Code" was aired on June 18th, 2008 at 6 PM GMT (10 AM in San Francisco, 19:00 in Stockholm).
  • License: Media Use
    The content may be downloaded by journalists, bloggers, columnists, creators of public opinion, etc. It can be used and shared in different media channels to convey, narrate, and comment on your press releases, posts, or information, provided that the content is unmodified. The author or creator shall be attributed to the extent and in the manner required by good practice (this means, for example, that photographers should be attributed).
  • File format: .avi
  • Length: 1:58
Download

Topics

  • Innovations, inventions

Categories

  • twingly
  • twingly summer of code

Contacts

Peter Bláha

Press contact CEO +46733 70 77 73

Related content