Skip to content
Reminder: boot Düsseldorf - Raymarine and Prestige Press Event and Live Web Stream

Reminder: boot Düsseldorf - Raymarine and Prestige Press Event and Live Web Stream

Event date 21 January 2019 13:30 – 14:30

Location boot Düsseldorf, Hall 10, Room 10.1 www.raymarine.com/livestream

Raymarine and Prestige invite you to join them as they exclusively reveal the details of an exciting and innovative technology.

Monday 21st January 2019, 13:30 to 14:30

boot Düsseldorf, Hall 10, Room 10.1

Drinks Reception & Canapés

or online via live web broadcast

www.raymarine.com/livestream

08:00 EST     13:00 GMT    14:00 CET

For further information:

Jemima Molyneux, Saltwater Stone

j.molyneux@saltwater-stone.com

T: +44 (0) 7759 351563

Categories

Related events

Client Newsroom

Welcome to the Saltwater Stone Client Newsroom, a daily updated resource for editors and journalists featuring news releases, images and videos issued on behalf of our international client base. Saltwater Stone is a specialist maritime communications agency working in the superyacht, recreational marine, shipping, offshore, subsea, fishing, renewables and naval sectors. If you are an editor or journalist wishing to receive Saltwater Stone client news releases direct to your inbox, please click or tap the follow button above.

Saltwater Stone