Skip to main content

Meet Ig Nobel prize winners at Stockholm University


“The Fly Trap” is the first volume of Ig Nobel Prize winner Fredrik Sjoberg’s autobiographical trilogy, “En Flugsamlares Vag” (“The Path of a Fly Collector”).
Stockholms universitet, Galleriet, Studenthuset, Universitetsvägen 2 B, Frescati
The Ig Nobel Prizes are awarded every year for ten achievements that first make people laugh, and then make them think. Swedish writer and journalist Fredrik Sjöberg is one of the winners, for his work about the pleasures of collecting flies that are dead and flies that are not yet dead. Meet three of the laureates invited by Stockholm University to present their work..

Kommentarer (0)

Lägg till kommentar


Agree With Privacy Policy